tỉ lệ kèo bóng đá trực tuyến

Our Executive Team

BC Children's Hospital and Sunny Hill Health Centre for Children is led by the executive team, comprised of senior staff in leadership positions across the organization.

Susan Wannamaker

President, BC Children's and Women's Health and Vice President, PHSA

Linda Lemke

Chief Operating Officer

Sarah Bell 

Interim Chief Nursing Officer, Head of Interprofessional Practice and Provincial Executive Director, Children's and Women's Mental Health

Tex Kissoon

Vice President, Medical Affairs

Allison Eddy

Chief of Medicine and Head of Department of Pediactics

Deborah McFadden

Head of Pediactic Pathology and Lab Medicine 

John Jacob

Senior Director, Strategy and Innovation

SOURCE: Our Executive Team ( )
Page printed: . Unofficial document if printed. Please refer to SOURCE for latest information.

Copyright ? BC Children's Hospital. All Rights Reserved.

    Copyright ? 2019 Provincial Health Services Authority.